play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07703 397351 | 07703 397351

Customer reviews of A PLUS MOTORS

At A PLUS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A PLUS MOTORS

A PLUS MOTORS
5
4.4

All 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By SHAN – ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ . on 20 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful. They were able to assist me with whatever questions I had and it was all done in a very professional way. Would recommend and also go again for business.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Paul C on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sorted me out love the car and a really good experience cheers


  • 5

    Used VW Golf

    By Neera K on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand VW Golf and really happy with it. The car was clean, drive is really comfortable and was way cheaper than VW showroom for the same model and reg. I have had it for 3 months now and not a single issue. Customer service and knowledge of the cars is excellent and I will definitely recommend the seller.


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By Muhammad A on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service by Faisal really helpful & friendly in depth and explained each and every thing about the car, very happy to speak to him and purchase my new car which is great. Thanks again


  • 5

    I had a very good experience

    By Umar K on 10 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first used car which was very economical and in very good condition.the owner is very nice and honest. I will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    100% would recommend

    By I A on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very glad I came here to buy my very first car. Would recommend to anyone! Great customer service and experience!


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By RizWan K on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and honest service, trustworthy dealer Explained every single bit about the car, will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tim S on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand car can cost a lot of money and be quite a stressful experience, but I found the owner to be a really straightforward and fair person to deal with. The car was immaculately clean - as were all the cars on display - and there was reassuring warranty cover provided. In addition to the cars and customers feeling cared for, the pricing was also very competitive. At the end of the day, having visited and spoken to three dealerships, this clearly offered the best overall package and I bought my car from here. The owner showed real attention to detail in making the transaction clear and straightforward, and at no stage did I feel pressurised. He also conducted a series of final checks to make sure every last thing with the car I'd bought was right. Based on my experience I would highly recommend A Plus Motors.


  • 5

    Great place to buy your first car

    By Giles B on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very understanding and helpful, made buying our first car a breeze


  • 5

    Good helpful

    By Chris F on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and not time wasting car bought as same as on website


A PLUS MOTORS