play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07703 397351 | 07703 397351

Customer reviews of A PLUS MOTORS

At A PLUS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A PLUS MOTORS

A PLUS MOTORS
5
4.4

All 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Experience, Highly Recommended A Plus Motors

    By Adrian P on 16 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Car is exactly as described, really pleased with the purchase and very grateful to the staff at A Plus. The delivery service was also very professional and responsive, taking the time to show us the features and controls on the car. Excellent experience!


  • 5

    Perfect.

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great sellers, perfect car. Really nice people who can help with everyone.


  • 5

    Honest seller

    By Mohammed Salim P on 18 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest seller, happy with the car and price paid for it. Would definitely recommend it to friends n family.


  • 5

    Great Service & After Service received A*

    By Perry W on 25 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a new used vehicle from 'A Plus Motors' This was one of the biggest purchases I have made so was understandably apprehensive, Faisal and the team were on hand to take me through the process, very straightforward letting me know about the cars history and showing me the documentation, just to give an example of how I think they 'Bumped the Lamp' with service provided, I had a minor issue with the aircon light not staying on, Faisal insisted that I leave the vehicle and he will make sure it was fixed with the cost on him, He did exactly what he said so I am very happy with the car I purchased the service and after service that I have received. A*


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From when I first made contact with Faisal I was seriously impressed after asking for a video of the car to e sent to me. The negotiations were fair and always positive. during delivery i was constantly kept updated and on receiving the car I was so happy with the purchase. Overall I would say in a market that is always risky that Faizal treated me incredibly well and I 100% recommended him and will definitely be purchasing through him in the future. Thanks Faizal


  • 5

    Poor after-sales service

    By Adnan G on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    You can see the previous review I submitted right after receiving the car. Now I have had the car for some time: While the car is good overall, there is a broken glovebox compartment that no one told me about. When I noticed it the very next day and complained, A Plus Motors assured me that they would fix it ASAP. Once the payment was made and I submitted a good review after receiving the car, they somehow forgot the commitment. I messaged multiple times, and they reassured me every time, but of course, they later put me on their “ignore list”, which probably is post-purchase practice. I will have to get it sorted and pay for it myself, but I know one thing, I won't be trusting them again. The real test of a trader is how they treat their customers after a purchase, which, in this case, is a letdown.


  • 5

    Great Car, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Loga R on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Fiesta 2012 black 1.6 auto from them a week ago. They told me they had serviced and mot the car before advertising on autotrader. I checked the car has been mot like advertised. I liked the car,drove it and So i bought it and straight away done my own mot inspection. Checked air filter, brand new. Checked engine oil,brand new. Even the auto gearbox fluid was brand new. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Rosalind B on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and friendly service and after sales care. Highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Thank you for the journey

    By Matt B on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter brought a VW recently from A Pus Motors! We are really pleased with the journey we’ve had with this company. They give a very personal and understanding approach at every stage of the sale. They are called A Plus for a reason!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sohail S on 08 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service I bought last year car very satisfied service customer service excellent


A PLUS MOTORS