play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07703 397351 | 07703 397351

Customer reviews of A PLUS MOTORS

At A PLUS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A PLUS MOTORS

A PLUS MOTORS
5
4.4

All 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Katie J on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was really good! Very friendly!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Robert W on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very helpful and reassuring. Drove away in my new car same day!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Sophie W on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Farzana S on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care and service. Left the showroom fully satisfied with my purchase, very friendly and understanding staff. THANKS AGAIN!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Kavin G on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service experienced when we purchased our car. I would recommend this company. We are very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MJ M on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and genuine. Was treated like family and is well recommended car purchasing.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy again

    By Matthew Y on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my car from A plus motors. Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Very good experience!!

    By Waqas A on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes C Class from Aplus Motors. I had a very good experience and the manager was very helpful and genuine. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    VERY UNSATISFACTORY

    By Anonymous on 18 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    VERY UNSATISFACTORYI purchased a Lexus RX350 from Fasial at A Plus Motors on the Monday 16/10/2023. had to return the following day (Tuesday) to pick the vehicle up because they wanted to clean it up.When I went to pick up the vehicle I realised that the stereo wasn't working. Well the vehicle didn't have an aerial so everyone presumed it was the aerial. I waited until an aerial was purchased for my vehicle then I returned on November 1st to have the aerial installed only to find that the stereo still wasn't working. was told that had to take my vehicle back to have it inspected by an electrician. I rang Fasial one week before (Friday November 24/2013), and again on (WednesdayNovember 29), letting him know that I will be bringing my vehicle in on Friday December 1st.I got there around 10:50am and was told I need to leave my vehicle, I left my vehicle and returned around 3:45pm and was told by Fasial that the problem with the stereo was a module and I need to leave my vehicle overnight because they have ordered the part to be fixed the following day (Saturday).On my way home I received a call from A Plus Motors telling me now that the problem with the stereo is the stereo itself and they will need to replace the stereo completely. When I went to pick up my vehicle the next day to my surprise the stereo was replaced along with 42.9 miles added to my odometer and over1/4 tank of my petrol used. I told them about a problem with my RPM gauge which they didn't fix. They have also damaged my dashboard by chipping the leather while they were replacing the stereo and are saying it's not their responsibility.BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THESE GUYS, THEY APPEAR TO BE NICE AND COURTEOUS BUT THEY SHOULD NOT BE TRUSTED. I would never recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle from this place.Since speaking with Fasial on Friday when I returned to pick up my vehicle and he said the problem was a module, I have not spoken to him since, he has completely removed himself from the problem.BE VERY VERY CAREFUL OF A PLUS MOTORS!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Poor communication, travelled hour to see a car which wasn’t there


A PLUS MOTORS