play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07703 397351 | 07703 397351

Customer reviews of A PLUS MOTORS

At A PLUS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A PLUS MOTORS

A PLUS MOTORS
5
3.7

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mirza Alax on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    One of the best place to buy cars in London Absolutely super satisfied with the services of Mr Faisal and also happy to buy my dream car from them Many thanks


  • 5

    Honest seller

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended this company by a colleague who bought from them as well. Since ULez rule changed I was in urgent need to replace my old car. Fast forward, Mr Faisal showed me around few cars within my budget. He was quite thorough on each car which made it easier for my decision making. I am really happy with the purchase and would recommend further.


  • 5

    They made changing our car totally stress free

    By Sam on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy to recommend A Plus Motors Faisal made the whole buying experience totally stress free. The car we purchased was exactly as described with all the paperwork and service history present. We were given a very fare price for our vehicle in part exchange and communication from A Plus Motors has been superb from start to finish. Thank you for making the car buying so simple and for the care and courtesy extended to us


  • 5

    Definitely 5 start , very honest and very help ful . Big thanks to Faisal.

    By Tanim Ahmad on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fissal is Very help full and 5 stars for the service . Very straightforward and honest . Loving this car , big thanks to Faisal from me and my family stay blessed .


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Ellvin GUNDU on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, great customer service, good price with a little discount. New brakes all round and service with a fresh MOT. Looks after there customer very well.


  • 5

    Honest and respectful

    By Adnan G on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. When buying a second hand car remotely, the quality assurances that you get from the dealer and the evidence for those are key to making an informed decision. That definitely was the case for me when I decided to make a purchase with A plus motors. They were very accommodating, honest and respectful which sold the car to me :)


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Steaven A on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Great car. Great price. Did lots of little additional bits (like change wipers etc) to make the whole experience very thorough. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Martin E on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful salesman (Faisal)a lot of time spent with us and very patient.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Rosalind B on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly sales and after sales service. Highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a used good quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Happy buyer , can't wait to get my car :)

    By Kaya S on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very friendly and helpful, gave us plenty of time to look around the car and test drive. Went out of his way to make us feel comfortable


A PLUS MOTORS