play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07703 397351 | 07703 397351

Customer reviews of A PLUS MOTORS

At A PLUS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A PLUS MOTORS

A PLUS MOTORS
5
4.4

All 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    More than happy to recommend A Plus motors and special mention to Faizal who has been very helpful and accomodating throughout. Thank you. Audi A3 drives great


  • 5

    Good cars ,good deals ,count on them ,friendly ,etc

    By Alexandra Tamas on 04 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpfull with the choice, and really friendly staff ,you can always count on them ,5 stars it's not enoght I will give 10 if I could !!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TANYA on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Staff are very friendly and have answered all the questions I had with patience. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy!

    By MARK VIDLER on 27 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    From phoning to enquire, to driving away with our new car, A Plus Motors were polite and professional and they had everything covered. Contacting them was always easy, and they made the process of part exchanging a seamless one. They have very honest pricing, and are very trustworthy. Do not hesitate to buy your next car from here.


  • 5

    Awesome service, Faizel was really accommodating and efficient.

    By Mr Danny Lee Barringer on 18 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, quick, easy and accommodating service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fizo was so helpful gave the car 100% service. Very helpful and friendly. I Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Happy Customer of Toyota Rav4

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for my first car and found Toyota RAV4 sold by A plus motors on auto trader. Called them up and arranged for the viewing. Faisal was at hand to show us the car. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the car and answered all our questions. Explained in detail on all the extra services he had made with the relevant documents. The car and engine was in good condition. We made an offer the same day and gave him a token deposit. As curtesy he even extended our MOT, replaced break pads and break discs. He was honey, polite and a delight to deal with. On the agreed day, our paper work was completed smoothly and we are currently enjoying the car purchased from A Plus Motors. I am a very happy customer. Highly recommend Faisal and A plus motors. Would purchase from A plus motors again.


  • 5

    Helpful & attentive

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Faisal was very attentive & helpful during the sale process. I have been driving the car I bought for about a week now & it seems like a great buy. I am very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    By pardeep Kaur on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    He is very nice person .way of talking ,business is very good .very helpful as well.thank you so much bro


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Raihan on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest and very kind


A PLUS MOTORS