play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07703 397351 | 07703 397351

Customer reviews of A PLUS MOTORS

At A PLUS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A PLUS MOTORS

A PLUS MOTORS
5
3.7

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Matthew Aaron Cordrey on 08 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    After a bad experience with my last car (different seller) A Plus Motors did everything they could to help give me reassurance and confidence in buying a replacement car. Nothing was too much for them and they surprised me often with that "extra mile" that they went to. They even delivered the car down into the middle of Kent at 8:30pm on a Friday night. They genuinely make you feel like they care about you - not just as a customer but also you as a person. Although I'm not in their area I will definitely recommend them to friends and family to check out.


  • 5

    By Lee Barrett on 07 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth and friendly purchase. And very happy with the car. Would definately use again


  • 5

    Great

    By Rosy Fenwick-Grant on 03 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership Faisal was such an amazing help. And the car is lovely definitely recommend


  • 5

    Top marks- we will be back!

    By Richard on 02 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    We cannot praise A Plus Motors highly enough. From our initial contact to collecting our new vehicle Faisal went over and above our usual experience of buying a vehicle - a refreshing change in the used car world! We had a few questions over the phone which Faisal very kindly answered with a return call at which time we arranged a viewing. Faisal contacted us on the day to ensure he would be available when we arrived and also to ensure the car was clean and serviced before we viewed it. The car was better than we expected and Asif had made sure that the service was completed and it was valeted. We were so impressed with the whole way that Faisal did business and with the car, we bought it on the spot and drove it back to East Anglia that afternoon. We also enjoyed a cup of tea and biscuits with the guys and all in all it was an extremely satisfying experience. We travelled over 100 miles to see the car but we would not hesitate to contact A Plus Motors in the future for our cars. Well done guys and thanks again, the vehicle is perfect. Richard & Darren MelBek Technology


  • 5

    Excellent customer relation service

    By Mike Uyiekpen on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer relations. Their home delivery service was seamless. I will definately recommend them. Mike


  • 5

    Great Experience Happy To Recommend '

    By Alex Macdonald on 23 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice Ford Focus for my wife, Called Fasial on the Thursday afternoon, .had a bit if a chat, agreed a price. The car was delivered to hr on the Friday and she test drove the car with a very polite and helpful gentleman. Communication was great. We had a bit if a problem with the second key, but Fasial continued to keep communicating and we had it all sorted in less than 24 hrs. Very happy with the car and my customer experience and am happy to recommend buying a car from Fasial and Revilo Automotive.


  • 5

    great friendly service would highly recomend

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    great service friendly, knowledgeable, honest


  • 5

    5 stars all the way

    By Julia Stratford on 27 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from start to finish, can't recommend enough


  • 5

    By Ashwin George on 25 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent..


  • 5

    As first time car owners I am satisfied with the complete service provided.

    By Sijan Islam on 06 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have been reassured at every step in my purchase and was surprised at their genuine care for customer. All questions I had on my car were answered transparently and was confident with my purchase. The car was kept absolutely magnificent with no issue. I really wish the best for the dealership and I would come back for future purchases.


A PLUS MOTORS