play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07703 397351 | 07703 397351

Customer reviews of A PLUS MOTORS

At A PLUS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A PLUS MOTORS

A PLUS MOTORS
5
3.7

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Neil Oliver on 08 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Done exactly what they said And helped me sort out car tax


  • 5

    Great Customer Service.

    By Kim on 31 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly owner and staff. Straightforward and uncomplicated transaction. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Wonderful car buying experience from A Plus Motors

    By Rahul on 24 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful car buying experience from A Plus Motors. Luckily I found a genuine dealership that cares in chadwell heath. Faisal made sure to provide excellent service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend going to A Plus motors.


  • 5

    By PAUL CHRISTOPHER BRIEN on 15 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful highly recommend


  • 5

    Helpful Dealer

    By Mrs dinesha himali Sudusinghe on 07 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good and cooperative seller. Very also very good conditions. Faisal is very helpful guy. Recommended for any vehicle buying.


  • 5

    Respectful and Professional

    By Curnock Pauline on 04 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was very nervous about buying my first car since becoming divorced. Faisal and Asif were amazing, they were patient with me, professional and respectful. I felt looked after and I am delighted with my car. Thank you both so much! I highly recommend you buy a car from A Plus Motors.


  • 5

    A welcoming team

    By Mathew joseph Gozalvez on 20 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Me and the missus went to view a Golf and the team were welcoming and polite. We were left to view the car without them looking over our shoulders but were easily available for any questions. The car was great and what we wanted so we brought it. Thank you to the guys for there welcoming and assistance.


  • 5

    Fantastic motor dealer

    By Mickey Stephens on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    We brought our BMW 1 Series from A Plus Motors, these guys are so professional, very honest, car was as described, wife is over the moon with it, Asif even took us to the hospital to see the wife's poorly dad, then picked us up, took us to the train station after, and the car was delivered to our home a couple of days later, if you need a car, don't waste time looking anywhere else, just contact A Plus Motors, for a stress free experience, Thankyou so much guys, you were Brilliant. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Friendly, Highly recommend, Best in the game

    By Arfan Ali on 11 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased two cars from A Plus Motors within past 2 years, they provide best valuation for part ex, as well as being quick with the paper work, friendly and trustworthy. Best finance rates and best aftercare package.


  • 5

    A great dealership

    By Mohammed Adris Hussain on 09 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Car was exactly as described. Very friendly staff and a pleasure to deal. Will be using again and highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›

A PLUS MOTORS